Opigno certificate (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
