Opigno certificate (8.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
