Opigno certificate (8.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터
