Opigno class (3.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理分类

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Manage members
zh: 管理成员

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
