Opigno class (3.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
