Opigno class (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Manage classes
zh: 管理類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
