Opigno course (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: True
ko: 참

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Master
ko: 마스터
