Opigno course (8.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
