Opigno dashboard (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: remove
ko: 제거하기

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Contact settings
ko: 연락처 설정

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드
