Opigno dashboard (3.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Contact settings
zh: 聯絡設定

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Trends
zh: 趨勢
