Opigno dashboard (3.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Contact settings
zh: 联系设置

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: 1 new post | @count new posts
zh[0]: 1条新发布
zh[1]: @count new posts

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: New users
zh: 新用户

en: Modal
zh: 模态框
