Opigno group manager (3.2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: add
ko: 추가

en: update
ko: 업데이트

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
