Opigno group manager (3.2.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: add
zh: 添加

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: module
zh: 模块

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Group manager
zh: 小组管理员

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
