Opigno group manager (8.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: module
zh: 模組

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
