Opigno Learning path (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subscribe to group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Your virtual face or picture.
ko: 사용자의 가상 얼굴이나 사진

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Request message
ko: 요청 메시지
