Opigno Learning path (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (91 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: True
zh: 真

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Folders
zh: 文件目录

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: details
zh: 详情

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Show details
zh: 显示详细

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Upload a new image
zh: 上传一个新的图片

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息

en: Manage categories
zh: 管理分类

en: Training catalogue
zh: 培训目录

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称
