Opigno Learning path (8.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (86 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Send invitation
zh: 發出邀請

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: home
zh: 首頁

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Invalid email
zh: 電子郵件無效

en: done
zh: 完成

en: close
zh: 關閉

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Hide lower priority columns
zh: 隱藏較低權重的欄

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱
