Opigno LMS (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Catalog
zh: 目录

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Private messages
zh: 悄悄话

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Group members
zh: 群组成员

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: First
zh: 第一

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Audio file
zh: 音频文件

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Video file
zh: 视频文件

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虚拟头像或照片

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按钮

en: Opigno LMS
zh: Opigno 学习管理系统（LMS）

en: Install Opigno with commonly used features pre-configured.
zh: 安装带有预配置常用功能的 Opigno。

en: Training catalogue
zh: 培训目录

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Use local files for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地文件作为可重用的媒体。

en: Use local images for reusable media.
zh: 使用本地图片作为可重用媒体。

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本地托管的音频文件。

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本地托管的视频文件。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected user(s)
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Remove the Administrator role from the selected user(s)
zh: 删除所选用户的管理员角色
