Opigno LMS (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Catalog
zh: 商品目錄

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Private messages
zh: 私人訊息

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Your virtual face or picture.
zh: 您的虛擬臉或圖片。

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Dropbutton
zh: 下拉按鈕

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
