Opigno Learning Path Creation (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: About
ko: 소개
