Opigno messaging (3.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
