Opigno messaging (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
