Opigno module (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: View
ko: 화면

en: link
ko: 링크

en: User Name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Choice
ko: 선택사항

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Started
ko: 시작

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Activity ID
ko: 활동 ID

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Media browser
ko: 미디어 브라우저

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Activity type
ko: 활동 형식

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
