Opigno module (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: home
zh: 首页

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Choice
zh: 选项

en: Slide
zh: 划变

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Package
zh: 封装

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Answers
zh: 答案

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: File upload
zh: 文件上传

en: Course
zh: 课程

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Backwards navigation
zh: 返回浏览

en: Availability options
zh: 可用选项

en: Maximum Score
zh: 最高分

en: This answer has not yet been scored.
zh: 这个回答还没有评分。

en: Correct answer
zh: 正确答案

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Random order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Max score
zh: 最高成绩

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上传新文件

en: Media browser
zh: 媒体浏览器

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Groups list
zh: 群组列表

en: Revision user
zh: 修订用户

en: Briefly describe the changes you have made.
zh: 简要描述您所做的更改。

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 当前修订版本的创建时间。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 当前修订作者的用户 ID。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Revision create time
zh: 修订版本创建时间
