Opigno Moxtra (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像
