Opigno notifications (3.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
