Opigno notifications (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
