Opigno social (3.0.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Master
ko: 마스터
