Opigno social (3.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: List item
zh: 列表項
