Opigno social (3.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: 1 comment | @count comments
ko[0]: 1개의 댓글
ko[1]: @count개의 댓글

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: The file used in the @name field may not be referenced.
ko: @name 필드에 사용된 파일을 참조할 수 없습니다.
