Opigno social (3.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: See
zh: 觀看

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: 1 comment | @count comments
zh[0]: 1 篇回應
zh[1]: @count 篇回應

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一
