Opigno TinCan API (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음
