Opquast checklist (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Identification
ko: 식별 정보
