Opquast checklist (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Internationalization
zh: 国际化

en: Identification
zh: 标识

en: Hyperlinks
zh: 超链接
