Optional End Month Year Range (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Date part order
ko: 날짜 파트 순서

en: Month/Day/Year
ko: 월/일/년

en: Day/Month/Year
ko: 일/월/연도

en: Year/Month/Day
ko: 년/월/일

en: Create and store date ranges.
ko: 날짜 범위를 작성 및 저장합니다.
