Optional End Month Year Range (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Date part order
zh: 日期部分顺序

en: Month/Day/Year
zh: 月/日/年

en: Day/Month/Year
zh: 日/月/年

en: Year/Month/Day
zh: 年/月/日

en: This value should not be null.
zh: 此值不能为空。

en: Create and store date ranges.
zh: 创建和存储日期范围。
