Opt It (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
