Orange E-commerce Profile (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (318 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Email notification
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Use count
zh: 使用次數

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Severity
zh: 嚴重性

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Glossary
zh: 內容目錄

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Shipping
zh: 運輸

en: Order history
zh: 訂單歷史

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Published comments
zh: 已發表回應

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一頁 >

en: < Previous Page
zh: < 前一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: Order #
zh: 訂單 #

en: html
zh: HTML

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 在使用者最近一次瀏覽網頁後多少時間內，仍被視為在線上。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Extract
zh: 提取

en: Publish content
zh: 發佈內容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消發表回應

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Block type
zh: 區塊類型

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Customer information
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Not applicable
zh: 不適用

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Webform submissions
zh: Webform 提交

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: No products available.
zh: 尚未建立商品。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Posted in
zh: 發表於

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Order total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 發表回應

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Who's new
zh: 新進成員

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Who's online
zh: 誰在線上

en: Apply filters
zh: 套用篩選條件

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Author name
zh: 作者名稱

en: Delete content
zh: 刪除內容

en: No orders available.
zh: 尚未建立訂單。

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Monthly archive
zh: 每月存檔

en: Operations links
zh: 操作連結

en: Full comment
zh: 回應全文

en: Save comment
zh: 儲存內容

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未核准回應

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 選單連結的文字

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Recent content
zh: 最新內容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消發佈內容

en: Make content sticky
zh: 置頂內容

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消置頂內容

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 推薦內容到首頁

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 取消推薦內容到首頁

en: Save content
zh: 儲存內容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Time zones
zh: 時區

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分類項目頁面

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 的站台管理者已經為您建立一組帳號

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: No media available.
zh: 沒有可用的媒體。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Unit price
zh: 單價

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理使用者帳號、角色與權限。

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Not specified
zh: 沒有指定

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 你還沒有下任何訂單。

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: No stores available.
zh: 尚未建立商店。

en: Stores
zh: 商店

en: variation
zh: 品項

en: variations
zh: 品項

en: With selection
zh: 對所選的內容執行…

en: Custom block library
zh: 自訂區塊庫

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 縮圖 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 時間

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消選取的使用者帳號

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封鎖選擇的使用者

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的取消帳號請求

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 取代使用者 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 網站上的登入訊息

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (等待管理者審核中)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (審核通過)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已封鎖)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] 上的帳號詳情 (已撤消)

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 使用者工具連結，通常為模組所增加

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 尋找和管理自訂區塊。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最近的回應

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 尋找和管理檔案。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 所有內容，依月份。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的內容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 所有推薦到首頁的內容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 顯示網站上最新的使用者列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: 誰在線上區塊

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 顯示最近啟用的使用者姓名，以及啟用的使用者總數。

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 沒有可用的自訂區塊。

en: Files overview
zh: 檔案總覽。

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 歡迎來到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 包含使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: A list of new users
zh: 新使用者列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 現在共有 @total 個使用者在線上。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 現在沒有使用者在線上。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 登入的使用者列表

en: Delete media
zh: 刪除媒體

en: Media name
zh: 媒體名稱

en: Product variation
zh: 商品品項

en: Delete store
zh: 刪除商店

en: Save media
zh: 儲存媒體

en: Publish media
zh: 發佈媒體

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消發佈媒體

en: Delete submission
zh: 刪除提交的內容

en: Unstar/unflag submission
zh: 取消標記提交的內容

en: Indicates required field
zh: 表示必填欄位

en: Default webform submissions views.
zh: 預設的 Webform 提交檢視頁面

en: Lock submission
zh: 鎖定提交的內容

en: Unlock submission
zh: 取消鎖定提交的內容
