Orange E-commerce Profile (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (274 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Shipping
ko: 배송

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Used in
ko: 사용 위치

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Menu link title
ko: 메뉴 링크 제목

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 페이지를 본 이후 다음 시간 만큼은 사용 중으로 보입니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Publish content
ko: 콘텐츠 공개하기

en: Unpublish comment
ko: 댓글 비공개

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Not applicable
ko: 적용 불가

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: Delete comment
ko: 댓글 삭제

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Publish comment
ko: 댓글 공개

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Who's new
ko: 새로 가입한 사용자

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Who's online
ko: 온라인 상황

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: Author name
ko: 작성자 이름

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Delete content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제하기

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Save comment
ko: 댓글 저장하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 이 링크의 제목으로 사용할 텍스트입니다.

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Recent content
ko: 최근 콘텐츠

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.

en: Unpublish content
ko: 콘텐츠 숨기기

en: Make content sticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정하기

en: Make content unsticky
ko: 콘텐츠 고정 풀기

en: Promote content to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 콘텐츠 노출하기

en: Remove content from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에서 콘텐츠 내리기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Find and manage content.
ko: 콘텐츠 검색 및 관리

en: Time zones
ko: 시간대

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
ko: [site:name] 사이트 관리자가 사용자 계정을 생성했습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크 위에 마우스가 올라갔을 때 나타납니다.

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
ko: 사용자 계정, 역할, 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: User view
ko: 사용자 뷰

en: Not specified
ko: 지정되지 않음

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Custom block library
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 라이브러리

en: Registering module
ko: 등록 모듈

en: Lists (Views)
ko: 목록(보기)

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: File usage
ko: 파일 사용량

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: The time that the user was last edited.
ko: 사용자가 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)

en: Medium (220×220)
ko: 중 (220x220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
ko: 소 (220x220)

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주
