Orange Profile (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Email notification
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图片

en: Archive
zh: 存档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Author Name
zh: 作者名字

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Glossary
zh: 术语表

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Published comments
zh: 已发布的评论

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Used in
zh: 用于

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: A user is considered online for this long after they have last viewed a page.
zh: 浏览页面后在站点中保持特定时间的用户被认为在线

en: Show all
zh: 显示全部

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: Publish content
zh: 发布内容

en: Unpublish comment
zh: 取消评论发布

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Block type
zh: 区块类型

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Publish comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Accordion
zh: 手风琴

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Who's new
zh: 新进用户

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Who's online
zh: 在线用户

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用过滤器

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Blog Post
zh: 博客

en: Author name
zh: 作者名

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Delete content
zh: 删除内容

en: Published status
zh: 发布状态

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Save comment
zh: 保存评论

en: Unapproved comments
zh: 未批准的评论

en: The text to be used for this link in the menu.
zh: 此链接在菜单中显示的文本。

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Recent content
zh: 最新内容

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Unpublish content
zh: 取消内容发布

en: Make content sticky
zh: 使内容置顶

en: Make content unsticky
zh: 取消内容置顶

en: Promote content to front page
zh: 将内容推荐到首页

en: Remove content from front page
zh: 从首页移除内容

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 查找及管理内容。

en: Time zones
zh: 时区

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: An administrator created an account for you at [site:name]
zh: 一个站点管理员为您在 [site:name] 上创建了一个账户

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: No media available.
zh: 没有可用媒体

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Modal
zh: 模态框

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。

en: Manage user accounts, roles, and permissions.
zh: 管理用户账号、角色和权限。

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Not specified
zh: 未指定

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）

en: Publish taxonomy term
zh: 发布分类术语

en: Unpublish taxonomy term
zh: 取消发布分类术语

en: Carousel Slides
zh: 图片轮播

en: Custom block library
zh: 自定义区块库

en: Registering module
zh: 注册模块

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表（视图）

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: File usage
zh: 文件用法

en: The time that the menu link was last edited.
zh: 上次编辑菜单链接的时间。

en: The time that the user was last edited.
zh: 该用户最后被修改的时间。

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: Thumbnail (100×100)
zh: 缩略图 (100×100)

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: Block the selected user(s)
zh: 封锁选中的用户

en: Cancel the selected user account(s)
zh: 取消选中的用户帐户

en: Unblock the selected user(s)
zh: 解除封锁选定的用户

en: Account cancellation request for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] 上 [user:display-name] 帐户取消请求。

en: Replacement login information for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: [site:name] [user:display-name] 更换登录信息.

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name]
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name]

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (pending admin approval)
zh: 账户信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (待审批)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (approved)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (核对成功)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (blocked)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已冻结)

en: Account details for [user:display-name] at [site:name] (canceled)
zh: 帐号信息 [user:display-name] 在 [site:name] (已注销)

en: User tool links, often added by modules
zh: 用户工具链接，通常由模块创建。

en: Find and manage custom blocks.
zh: 发现和管理自定义区块。

en: Recent comments.
zh: 最新评论。

en: Find and manage files.
zh: 查找与管理文件。

en: All content, by month.
zh: 按月显示的所有内容。

en: Recent content.
zh: 最近的内容。

en: All content promoted to the front page.
zh: 推荐到首页的全部内容。

en: All content, by letter.
zh: 所有内容，按字母排序。

en: Content belonging to a certain taxonomy term.
zh: 属于某个分类词汇的内容。

en: Shows a list of the newest user accounts on the site.
zh: 显示最新的用户账户的列表。

en: Who's online block
zh: “在线用户”区块

en: Shows the user names of the most recently active users, and the total number of active users.
zh: 显示最近活跃用户和活跃用户总数。

en: Narrow
zh: 窄

en: There are no custom blocks available.
zh: 目前没有可用的自定义区块。

en: Files overview
zh: 文件概览

en: File usage information for {{ arguments.fid }}
zh: 文件使用信息 {{ arguments.fid }}

en: Find and manage content
zh: 查找与管理内容

en: Welcome to [site:name]
zh: 欢迎来到 [site:name]

en: Name or email contains
zh: 名称或电子邮件含有

en: A list of new users
zh: 新用户列表

en: There are currently @total users online.
zh: 目前有 @total 位用户在线。

en: There are currently 0 users online.
zh: 目前没有用户在线。

en: A list of users that are currently logged in.
zh: 当前已登录用户的列表。

en: Delete media
zh: 删除媒体

en: Media name
zh: 媒体名称

en: Save media
zh: 保存媒体

en: Publish media
zh: 发布媒体

en: Unpublish media
zh: 取消发布媒体

en: Find and manage media.
zh: 查找和管理媒体。

en: Add the Administrator role to the selected users
zh: 将管理员角色授予选中的用户

en: Find and manage comments.
zh: 查找和管理评论。

en: The approved comments listing.
zh: 已被审核的评论清单。

en: Comments published
zh: 已发布的评论。

en: The unapproved comments listing.
zh: 未审核的评论清单。

en: Comments unapproved
zh: 未许可的评论

en: Name (A-Z)
zh: 名称 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh: 名称 (Z-A)

en: Edit {{ name }}
zh: 编辑 {{ name }}

en: Widget (table)
zh: 小组件（表格）

en: Media Library thumbnail (220×220)
zh: 媒体库缩略图 (220×220)

en: Delete {{ name }}
zh: 删除 {{ name }}
