Ordered List (8.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Labels
ko: 레이블

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록
