Orejime (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: Language settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
