Orejime (2.0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Enabled by default
zh: 默认启用

en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
