Organizational Charts (1.0.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: path
zh: 路徑

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: width
zh: 寬

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Build
zh: 建置
