Organizational Charts (1.0.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: width
ko: 너비

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목
