OS Base - Drupal 8 Blank Theme (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: None
zh: 无

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Shortcut icon settings
zh: 快捷图标设置

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Header background top
zh: 页头背景顶部

en: narrow
zh: 窄
