OSM Localities (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: of
ko: 의

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
ko: @start - @end/@total 표시
