OSM Localities (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: in
zh: 在

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Town
zh: 城镇

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Children
zh: 儿童

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: of
zh: 的

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 发生错误。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Displaying @start - @end of @total
zh: 正在显示第 @start - @end 项（共 @total 项）
