OSM Localities (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: never
zh: 永不

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Town
zh: 鄉鎮

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Repeating
zh: 重複的

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
