Oswald Chatbot (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: About
ko: 소개
